All over the place with Dino Wells…

The Real Dino Wells
2 min readApr 11, 2024
Dino Wells 2024

Over the span of 50 years filled with heart break and tears, seldom cheers, as success and happiness is bleak, yet seems near, fear of embarrassment it never appear to be a problem, it’s a mere intersection of wasted time, far from being sublime, partial peak of in prime. Up and down and around I go, so slow, so flow against the grind, trying to make ends meet with few dollars on the dime. What’s relevant to the understanding of a moonless night can bring. A thing of the past in the present no gift just a lift in time. Rewinded with the parallels of cloudy thoughts moving at the speed of light in the right eye like flashes of light, neck pain shoulder feel tight, knee hurt under the cap bracing and the fight, no delight at the moment as I write. Coming off a long ass flight missing moms going home party, some family members says it’s not right. I wasn’t asked to be in this world and I didn’t ask for my mom to leave this world.

Dino Wells 2024

Can you see why my name is all over the place, with me, Dino. People pronounce it as Dye-no. Often think of how if I made one decision how would my life go. I’m not rich yet I’m in a path to riches that’s moving slow.

--

--

The Real Dino Wells

I'm a multifaceted creative writer and poet with a unique blend of skills. I know how to bring words to life. I'm always seeking to spark meaningful convo.