This made my day?

I made some money

Why am I happy for this? Read on...

Well if you look at this previous post about views and reads. This topic gains 6 beautiful views and 2 solid reads giving me a stunning one dollar and twenty five cents. I’m excited about this really. I made one fourth of two dollars.

Imagine if I had 600 views and 200 reads in 4 days. What would that amount turn out to be. I’m guessing in the ball park of $125 dollars even.

Maybe 6000 views and 2000 reads would be I guess around $1,025 depending on how many people are actually reading to the end.

This is awesome and a win win. Thriving to keep writing to see how much money I can make from one Article.

Thanks my fans, followers, and friends.

Hence my next article the 3 F’s…

--

--

The Real Dino Wells

I'm a multifaceted creative writer and poet with a unique blend of skills. I know how to bring words to life. I'm always seeking to spark meaningful convo.